The Possible End of US Citizen Based Taxation?

To be shared upon RSVP Central London, near Mayfair, London, United Kingdom

Is it possible that the US may decide to end citizenship-based taxation? Solomon Yue, CEO of Republicans Overseas, John Richardson (Citizenship Solutions Canadian Lawyer), Andrew Grossman retired U.S. Foreign Service Officer), and David Treitel (Managing Director of American Tax Returns Ltd.) will discuss:  current legislative initiatives to end citizenship-based taxation;  how to fix FATCA, the […]

Free

Bipartisan Discussion of Territorial Taxation for U.S. Individuals

AmCham France 77 rue de Miromesnil, Paris

Join us for an exclusive discussion with leaders from both the Democrats Abroad and Republicans Overseas. This is your opportunity to gain high level insights into the taxation issues affecting U.S. business overseas. We will discuss the upcoming bill on Territorial Taxation for Individuals and what it will mean for business owners.

Free

US Tax Issues: Is there change in the wind?

Intercontinental Hotel Wilhelm-leuschner-strase 43, Frankfurt, Germany

Please come and join us at the Intercontinental Hotel in Frankfurt to hear an update on current legislative initiatives, discuss what you can do to help support tax reform, and share experiences with US tax practices. The session will end with a Q&A.

Free

Congressman Holding to discuss Tax Fairness For Americans Abroad Act

Congressman Holding will discuss his Bill H.R. 7358 in London in April 2019. The event, which will also include Republicans Overseas vice chairman and chief executive Solomon Yue, and Toronto-based lawyer and citizenship expert John Richardson, is expected to take place at a venue in Mayfair on April 24, from 6 to 7:30pm. Yue said […]

US Expatriate Tax Nightmare – A Legislative Solution is Here!

To be shared upon RSVP

Representative George Holding (R-NC) will be walking us through his bi-partisan bill that introduces residence-based taxation for all American expatriates, titled Tax Fairness for Americans Abroad Act. This could mean the end of filing income taxes for non-US residents. He will discuss the ins and outs of his legislation, and how together we can get […]

£16

Tax Fairness For Americans Abroad Act Roadshow Athens – Watch Live!

Republicans Overseas vice chairman and chief executive Solomon Yue and Toronto-based lawyer and citizenship expert John Richardson will bring their ‘Tax Fairness for Americans Abroad’ roadshow to Athens next week, as part of ongoing efforts aimed at boosting awareness and support among American expats in Greece for proposed legislation bearing that name. Among those from […]

Conference Call with Bernie Moreno

Zoom Call - link shared upon RSVP

Please join us for a call with Bernie Moreno, GOP candidate for the US Senate seat in Ohio. The call will take place on Tuesday, September 5 at 8:00 EDT (New York) / 13:00 BST (London) / 14:00 CEST / 15:00 Israel / 20:00 Hong Kong / 21:00 South Korea. Mr. Moreno highlights 15 priorities […]